Conserving Samoa's Natural Heritage

Leave a comment

Welcoming the new 2020 Board!

20200319_123632 (1)

The Samoa Conservation Society’s Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday the 15th of February at the Apia Yacht Club. It was a great day for the Society as a new board was elected. The following members were chosen to continue the amazing work of the Society in the coming year.

President – Leilani Duffy
Vice President –  James Atherton
Secretary – Faleafaga Toni Tipama’a
Treasurer – Kelly Knights
Executive Members- Olsen Va’afusuaga, Roberta Faasavalu, Ateca Silatolu & Steve Brown

We would like to take this opportunity to especially thank our previous Board members for all their tremendous work during 2018-2019.

Fa’afetai Lava.

We look forward to another exciting year of conservation success and fun!