Conserving Samoa's Natural Heritage

Leave a comment

Welcoming the new 2018-2019 Board !


The Samoa Conservation Society’s Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday the 20th of August at the Apia Yacht Club. It was a great day for the Society as a new board was elected. The following members were chosen to continue the amazing work of the Society in the coming year.

President – James Atherton
Vice President – Sala Josephine Stowers
Secretary – Faleafaga Toni Tipama’a
Treasurer – Moeumu Uili
Executive Members- Leilani Duffy, Kathleen Taituave, Paul Anderson, Benjamin Harding.

We would like to take this opportunity to especially thank our previous Board members for all their tremendous work during 2017-2018.

Fa’afetai Lava.

We look forward to another exciting year of conservation success and fun!